John Deere High Clearance Sprayers in Manitoba...

  Northstar Spraying Systems is a marketing partnership between Enns Brothers Ltd. and Greenvalley Equipment Inc. Northstar is responsible for the marketing of new and used John Deere High Clearance Sprayers in Manitoba. » Read more

What's new

Mission: To provide the agricultural industry with leading precision solutions, data collection, application equipment and superior customer service and profitabilityIntroducing our new 4 series Sprayers: R4030, R4038 & R4045. Click on "New Sprayers" for more informationFollow us on Twitter @NSspraying
Currently viewing:

Sales Team

Corey Redpath
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie West

Corey Redpath
Office: 204-728-7043
Mobile: 204-825-8200
credpath@northstarcanada.com
Kelly Manikel portrait
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie Central

Kelly Manikel
Office: 204-857-3451
Mobile: 204-245-0393
kmanikel@northstarcanada.com
Brent Wolfe portrait
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie East

Brent Wolfe
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-298-7263
bwolfe@northstarcanada.com
Don Rempel
Managing Partner
Don Rempel
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-781-9747
Fax: 204-895-2765
drempel@northstarcanada.com
Martin White portrait
Sales Manager
Martin White
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-782-1948
mwhite@northstarcanada.com
Wendy Swedlo
Business Manager
Wendy Swedlo
204-872-0027
wswedlo@northstarcanada.com



Ankara Escort Sitesi; yetişkin erkekler için escort bayan Ankara arama sitesi olarak tasarlanmıştır. Bu sitede rahatsız edici görüntüler olabilir!eskişehir escort bayan Eğer 21 yaşından küçük iseniz lütfen siteyi terk ediniz. İçerikleri görüntülemek tamamen sizin seçiminizdir, Ankara escort bayan görüntüleyerek bütün sorumluluğun kendinize ait olduğunu bilmenizi isteriz.
Mike Talbot
Service Manager
Mike Talbot
Office: 204-832-0086
mtalbot@northstarcanada.com
Mike Renaud
Marketing Manager
Portage La Prairie East

Mike Renaud
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-890-4381
mrenaud@northstarcanada.com
Matthew Kynoch
Product Support
Portage La Praire West

Matthew Kynoch
204-570-2466
mkynoch@northstarcanada.com



Ryan Kehler portrait
Product Support
Portage La Prairie East

Ryan Kehler
Mobile: 204-227-0293
rkehler@northstarcanada.com