John Deere High Clearance Sprayers in Manitoba...

  Northstar Spraying Systems is a marketing partnership between Enns Brothers Ltd. and Greenvalley Equipment Inc. Northstar is responsible for the marketing of new and used John Deere High Clearance Sprayers in Manitoba. » Read more

What's new

We are determined to be competitive with U S pricing. If you find a sprayer with similar options as one of ours, for less money, please call usFollow us on Twitter!! @NSSpraying
Currently viewing:

Sales Team

Corey Redpath
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie West

Corey Redpath
Office: 204-728-7043
Mobile: 204-825-8200
credpath@northstarcanada.com
Kelly Manikel portrait
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie Central

Kelly Manikel
Office: 204-857-3451
Mobile: 204-245-0393
kmanikel@northstarcanada.com
Brent Wolfe portrait
Territory Sales Manager
Portage La Prairie East

Brent Wolfe
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-298-7263
bwolfe@northstarcanada.com
Don Rempel
Managing Partner
Don Rempel
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-781-9747
Fax: 204-895-2765
drempel@northstarcanada.com
Martin White portrait
Sales Manager
Martin White
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-782-1948
mwhite@northstarcanada.com
Wendy Swedlo
Business Manager
Wendy Swedlo
204-872-0027
wswedlo@northstarcanada.com



Mike Talbot
Service Manager
Mike Talbot
Office: 204-832-0086
mtalbot@northstarcanada.com
Mike Renaud
Product Support
Portage La Prairie East

Mike Renaud
Office: 204-832-0086
Mobile: 204-890-4381
mrenaud@northstarcanada.com
Matthew Kynoch
Product Support
Portage La Praire West

Matthew Kynoch
204-570-2466
mkynoch@northstarcanada.com



Ryan Kehler portrait
Product Support
Ryan Kehler
Mobile: 204-227-0293
rkehler@northstarcanada.com